Contato

Vereadores Gabinete E-MAIL
Claudia Jacinto Correa 3252-9641 claudia.correa@camarasd.mg.gov.br
Claudio de Almeida 3252-9635 claudioalmeida@camarasd.mg.gov.br
Claudio Paes 3252-9639 claudio.paes@camarasd.mg.gov.br
Conrado Luciano Baptista 3252-9644 conradovereador@gmail.com
Dorival Marcos de Oliveira 3252-9642 dorival.oliveira@camarasd.mg.gov.br
Felipe da Silva Chaves 3252-9640 felipe.chaves@camarasd.mg.gov.br
Flávio Henrique R de Faria 3252-9636 ffaria@camarasd.mg.gov.br
José Abud Neto 3252-9627 jose.abud@camarasd.mg.gov.br
João Batista B Crescencio 3252-9630 joao.batista@camarasd.mg.gov.br
Pablo Pereira dos Santos 3252-9637 pablo.motorista@camarasd.mg.gov.br
Sandra Imaculada C Cabral 3252-9638 sandra.cabral@camarasd.mg.gov.br
Vagnor Carlos de Souza 3252-9645 vagnor.pontepreta@camarasd.mg.gov.br
Vicente de Paula dos Reis 3252-9624 vicentinho@camarasd.mg.gov.br

Telefone Geral: 32 3252-9600